The Magician “Magic Tape Twenty”

It’s been about a year and a half since we first heard of The Magician with his remix of Lykke Li’s “I follow Rivers” , and more recently his track “I don’t know what to do” (Fabian remix). Two great tracks that have gotten lots of traffic on our blog. Needless to say we are big fans of his. Here’s one of his recent mixes he posted. It’s a very soulful NuDisco/indie pop/dance mix, with some recognizable names.  Nu Disco is on the rise!

Magic Tape Twenty tracklist:

1. Perseus – Seychelles
2. Lancelot – Spoken Word
3. Softwar – This Time Around
4. LeSale – Make Me Feel So Good
5. Chris Malinchak – There I Was
6. The Supermen Lovers – Say No More (A.N.D.Y. remix)
7. Lauer – Trainman (Tensnake Franceman remix)
8. Classixx – Holding On
9. James Curd – Guide Me (Gigamesh remix)
10. Gucci Vump – Feeling


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: