“We live not according to reason, but according to fashion”

Allow me to introduce myself…I’m Bebe and I’ll be posting on everything fashion related! I also have a fashion blog: www.collageboutique.blogspot.com and a website www.collage-boutique.com we have clothing, shoes, handbags and accessories. Lots of hot dresses for a night out at a Socialight Event! 😉

Now down to business….

As some of you may know last week it was announced H&M’s next designer collaboration would be with Alber Elbaz of Lanvin. Rumors were swirling for weeks about who would be the next designer and now the secret has been revealed! So, in celebration of this very chic collaboration that will surely have some amazing pieces, I thought an ode to the House of Lanvin, past and present would be in order! Also, check out the video of Alber Elbaz discussing the project! Oh, and guys…you won’t be left out, Lanvin’s menswear designer, Lucas Ossendrijver, will also be doing a line.

Leave a comment